Yhteystiedot

Tikkurilan Palloseura

Osoite: Leinikkitie 20, 01350 Vantaa
Sähköposti: tapio.rostedt(a)tips.fi

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus: 111.777
Ly-tunnus: 0197110-8

 

Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

Tehtävä
Nimi              
Sähköpostiosoite
Puhelinnumero
Toiminnanjohtaja Tapio Rostedt tapio.rostedt(a)tips.fi 0451447731
Valmennuspäällikkö Pasi Pihamaa pasi.pihamaa(a)tips.fi 0409010471
Valmennuspäällikkö U5-U8 Juha Kiviharju juha.kiviharju(a)tips.fi 0503465240
Valmentaja Kim Kuusisto kim.kuusisto(a)tips.fi 0405509851
Maalivahtivalmentaja Alessandro Marzuoli alessandromarzuoli(a)libero.it 0414937669
Fortum Tutor Unto Virkkala unto.virkkala(a)gmail.com 0404188534
Kv-koordinaattori Vesa Korhonen vesakorho(a)gmail.com +352691196410
Laskutus laskutus(a)tips.fi

Tapio Rostedt

Pasi Pihamaa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Juha Kiviharju

Kim Kuusisto

Unto Virkkala